Using a computer everyday can have more negative than positive effects on young children. Do you agree or disagree?

Some individuals believe that spending a lot of time on computers by children has a bad impact on them. While opponents claim that using computers provides benefits to youngsters. I partially agree with this notion and believe that kids get many advantages from using a computer.

On the one hand, there are few demerits of computers if children utilize them in excess. First and foremost, drawback back is decrease in eyesight and headache problems. Children became inactive and focused less on outdoor activities. As a result, their physical growth body slows down and gain obesity. Secondly, children get addicted to computers completely as they do play games which are installed only after paying money. So, in this case kids spend a lot of money without telling their parents do not to give time to their studies and family members.

On the other hand, the merits of computers cannot be neglected. Due to the increase in modernization in present years, people prefer that most of the work should be done online instead of using paper. Because in computers every data could be stored safely and is a convenient mode of technology. For instance, Microsoft office helps students with their studies when they have assignments to do. This makes them creative and knowledgeable. During the Covid 19 pandemic computers act as boons for kids. After shutdown of school’s children continue their education lesson through computers by easily communicating with their teachers.

In conclusion, spending a lot of time on computer screens affects children’s physical and mental development. The pros of use of computers cannot be neglected as makes the education system easier. Therefore, students should opt for the use of computers but limited