floran pure people today right by hand using pen and pencil what are the reasons for this is it a positive or negative development

The trend of dwindling use of pen and pencil for the writing purpose can be observed in today’s scenario. At the core of disconverting decline are the two pivotal factors- increased use of technology and wastage of time in using the traditional way of writing. However, this will have fruitful consequences in the form of development of the country.

The primary compelling factor is the increase usage of technology. This is because of the modern advancements which are taking place in day to day life in the form of introduction of laptops, computers and tablets. The youngsters rely on these facilities in the form of typing on the screen; consequently, it leads to the elevation in usage of these advancements and transforming the way of writing by using stylus rather than pen or pencil.

The another significant factor leading to the diminishing rate of using the traditional way of writing is the wastage of time. The reason is that due to the hectic schedules, people do not have enough time to write on paper with the help of pen or pencil. They rely on technology such as mobile phones to type the useful information, thereby resulting in decline in dependence on pen or paper for writing.

This development will have a positive impact on the society in the form of development of economy. As there is a usage of technology to write or type the information, there is the increase of production of these amenities. Moreover, the researches are increasing on developing the technology which results in more investment in the country and economic development of the country.

To conclude, owing to the dependence on modern advancements and convenience to the users, people deny the usage of pencil or pen. Furthermore, I contend that this is a positive development in the form of GDP growth of the country.