For centuries, important parts of education have remained such as reading, writing and math. With the advent of computers, some people think that computer skill should be made as a fourth skill to be added to the list. To what extent do you agree?

Technology has taken major role in our education system in recent years in most countries. Although, traditional education have alright been there for longtime such as reading, writing and math, also some people admit that compute skill should be the fourth skill should be added to the education system. I totally agree with statement, and address clear point till end.

Firstly, traditional education system have been playing a major role in day to day life. Reading, writing and math been proved for critical thinking and problem solving activity, it’s also been known that people be more focused while reading and writing. Additionally, Most of the reading can increase brain power and gain more general knowledge. For instance, In most countries and done skill check have found that people how are reading and writing can remember topic for long terms.

Secondly, technology have been growing extremely quick from the past ten years, It has been creating a major impact in our educational system and a country economy. Most of the companies have become more secure in terms of personal files of their customers documents, although, because of the technology development they have been more jobs opening they required basic coding and programming languages. For instance, In next ten years there will more technology that people cannot image in terms of food deliveries there next few years drones will be ordering produces to home. As result of the technology enhance growth having computer skill will create great impact in career.

In conclusion, I totally agree with the statement the computer skill will beneficial for a career growth, Moreover, traditional education have been there for long time, although it most not been more impact in long term because of the dramatic technology development.