Forest are lungs of the earth. Destruction of the world's forest amount to death of the world we currently know. Do you agree or disagree?

Earth consists of water, land and forests, but due to deforestation at giant level, we are destroying the lungs of our planet. Nature provides us resources for our survival, not to make it our business. The continuous cutting of forests for developing new factories, towns, roads is just a silence before thunderstorm, as its consequence will be mind-numbing.

Before human civilization, earth only consists of forests everywhere but after humans came into existence, there is sudden decrease in forest areas as more and more land was used for agriculture, towns, factories, railway lines, homes etc. The most important compound for human to remain alive is oxygen that can only be obtained from trees through a process called photosynthesis. Due to high amount of deforestation, there is a sudden increase in global temperature and depletion of ozone layer which protects us from harmful UV rays which can cause cancer and eye blindness. Global warming is at its apex and its results had started causing an enormous amount of destruction of wildlife as sudden earthquakes, tsunami , heavy rainfalls, droughts and even unwanted lightening is killing animals and birds. Agriculture also suffered as heavy rainfalls at the time of cultivation and droughts during the time of seed sowing effects the production of food. The whole world is coming to an ed end.

Just like the dinosaurs extinct, humans will be vanished from earth if they deplete the resources. at continuous pace. Although government are taking necessary steps at international level, but still change come when everyone makes effort.