Formal examination are a way to get student performance. Many people think that course work and project are important. To what extent do you agree or disagree

Some proponents believe that international certification measures students’ skills, and these kinds of assessments can be crucial in their careers. I strongly agree with this statement. In this essay, I will discuss how formal exams affect people’s awareness; secondly, the link between professional growth in their careers.

Nowadays, merely education is not sufficient for individual progress, because I believe students should adopt changing tendencies. On the other hand, some projects or training courses can help people increase their hard and soft skills in this situation. Soft skills help students with various decisions, management, communication, and so on. Hard skills are the technical parts of work that people gain through certifications or job experiences in their profession. In this way, individuals choose courses suitable for their needs and ultimately get certificates. For instance, Udemy, Coursera, and Harvard University offer a range of opportunities for personal development.

Secondly, students believe that getting a university diploma is enough for job acceptance; however, this approach is not totally true. Formal examinations and real assignments give detailed information about students’ knowledge in a job environment. Today, some employers require some experience or evidence from candidates that certifications and projects can prove their abilities. These assessments are important in various fields. The finance sector is the best example of this tendency. As an example, international certifications like ACCA, CFA, and FRM play a crucial role in professional development.

In conclusion, I completely agree that some courses and examinations play a vital role in both students’ knowledge and careers.