Fossil fuels are essential for producing electricity, powering industry and fueling transportation. However, one day we will reach a point when all the world's fossil fuels have been depleted. How can we conserve these resources? What are some alternatives to fossil fuels?

It is undeniable that using fossil fuels plays a vital role in the usage of electricity production, running industrial zones and transportation all over the world. Therefore, the people will face the consequence of extraction of fossil fuels extremely as these resources will be gone forever in future over the globe. This essay intend to look into how can maintain the natural resources and suggest other ways to substitute using fossil fuels instead.

On the one hand, there are several ways to reduce using natural resources as conserving the natural energy is every individual responsibility. First of all, we can use public transportation for long journeys, walking, bicycling daily to replace the own vehicles that burn more fuel. Secondly, another way to reduce the energy usage is sharing the car when need to meet up or have important meeting at different places. By using that, the people can have benefits on reducing the usage of fossil fuel in daily activity and it will lead to minimize the energy waste and overconsumption in future.

On the other hand, the effective alternative way to address this issue is the generation of power from the renewable natural resources like wind, sun and water. As the solar panels can be easily installed on the roof top of each building to generate the electricity and really efficient replacement and wind can also be used to produce the electricity with limited weather areas. The power of solar and wind is widely used in the world but the water has potential to give the greatest energy in future for the coastal areas.

To conclude it, the depletion of fossil fuel is the major issue today and will not last forever. We need to use the other methods to produce energy such as wind, water and sun. Meanwhile, we have to take responsibility to reduce the fossil fuel by using public vehicle, walking, bicycling and sharing car whenever is possible.