Fossil fuels are the main source of energy around the world. However, people are being encouraged to use alternative energy sources such as wind energy, solar energy and so on. Do you think this is a positive or negative development?

It is an inevitable fact that, in todays era electricity consumption is increase day by day in every countries. It is frequently asserted by many singletons that, major of the power is generated by the fossil fuels which are non renuable, where other opine that other energy sources like wind and solar is better preferable. This essay will discuss why there is postive growth and reason for my inclination are articulated in trailed paragraph.

Beginning with rationalization, there are umpteen reason to justify why there is postive growth on using renuable energy, the most prominet one is, it will reduce pollution and improve the quality of environment. To untangle this, the fuels bur from coal and petrol will directily impact on qallity of air which leads to global warming. So, energy from sun and wind will less polluted the environment. Another intriguing justifaction is, it will reduce the risk of worker life. To explicate this, the steam power and gas genrated power plant and nuclear power plant have a high pressure boiler, where there is chances of accident and leads to unwanted death, while there are no harmful risk in using wind and solar energy. There are many cases in industry where there is explosion of boiler and of nuclear powerplant owing to this there is life losses.

Probing ahead. It is worth noticing that, energy like solar energy, wind energy and tidel energy are not only cheaper but they have better efficiency compare to coal and fuels power plants. To postulate, solar panal and tidel plant are chiper in mantenence and has more efficiency compare to other power plant, due to which it will be benificial for larger industry. Less carbon emmition because of less transportation of coal and fuel from coal ore to powerplant. Last but not least, there will be less loses in energy transfer in terms of power distrubution and transportation. In other words, the cost of transportation will be reduce because less coal and fuel will transport as well as it the solar plant can be placed at roof top. Ergo by using renuable energy has more advantage compare to non renuable energy.

To recapitulate, even though renuable has some disadvatage like limition of sunlight and lack of wind in some area, I firmly assert that, by utlizing wind and solar energy will reduce carbon emition and they are more energy saver compare to fuel sources.