Friendly Robots Are Now Being Developed to Help People at Work and At Home. Do You Think the Positive Effects of This Development Outweigh the Negative? Give Reasons for Your Answer and Include Relevant Examples from Your Knowledge or Experience.

Now a days, technology has taken a vast turn in term of growth and providing ease and comfort to the human beings. Hence, friendly robots are also being developed to help people either its work or home. They provide a good comfort to each people. As we know everything has its pros and cons, it depends on the usage and utilization of that product or technology.

Like in todays economy every person has to work to earn money in order to run their home and fulfil their needs. Most of the people do late sitting at their workplace complete their tasks. In this situation people do not have enough time to clean their house, do dishwashing and laundry too. For such scenarios friendly robots comes to the rescue. For example, a cleaning robot. You just have to given him instructions and then he’ll work as per your instructions. So, when you come home, you’ll get neat and clean house. And this clean environment gives a great relieve and you will be able to release your stress and depression.

On the second hand, there is also a machine which do all the laundry by itself. At the end you just need to fold your cloths and put them in your cupboard. With respect to above examples I do think that this development brings more ease and comfort to the users hence, its negative effects are override by the positive effects. If we talk about its negative effects it is like the most expensive development. Not every one can afford it. Similarly, when robot’s usage is more, they require maintenance as-well and that cost a lot.

In conclusion, I think there is no harm to use such good and friendly robots. They are expensive, their maintenance is expensive but on other hand it provides a lot of comfort and ease to each working person. Similarly by the usage more improvement will be catered in their next upgradation of robots which will give them more feature and more benefits.