Friendly Robots Are Now Being Developed to Help People at Work and At Home. Do You Think the Positive Effects of This Development Outweigh the Negative? Give Reasons for Your Answer and Include Relevant Examples from Your Knowledge or Experience.

The debates surrounding the helping machines has gained considerable globally with opinion sharply divided. Some nations reckon that robots provide a comfortable conditions either at work, or at home, while others hold an opposite side. I totally agree with this point of view. In my opinion, androids are created for simplifying people’s life. This essay will explore the positive effects of this development, and proof that they outweigh the drawbacks.

First and foremost, various people are prefer to set the «clever house» at their homes in order to facilitate their home-staying. Specifically, the machines are programmed to do a various challenges. Nowadays, a number of household chores are done by friendly robots: cleaning, laundry, and cooking. This development ensures more free time for the owners and they could dedicate it to the other duties. As evidence, a recently commissioned report in the United Kingdom mentioned, that the androids’ owners are more successful due to the fact they spend more time at work and become more self-developed.

Moreover, various companies created a new the new «robot programm» concluding the integration of androids at work. As a rule, they do the basic job: printing the documents, calling to the costumers, and signing the contracts. In that case, workers concentrate more on narrowly focused tasks that robots can not make. To prove this theory, several years ago American scientists presented a survey concerning that 9 out of 10 corporations increased the profits because of the helping machines. Staff did not do the various labour that can take from 5 to 20 minutes and spent all their work time on the necessary tasks.

All things concerned, I firmly believe that the robotic automation leads to productivity and eliminate the issues connected with repetitive tasks. Besides, robots are often associated with pushing humans out of their work, however in various professional fields androids help individuals with a wide range of work.