Friendships that take place online are not as meaningful as those where people meet each other face to face. Do you Agree or Disagree?

In many contemporary societies, there has been a debation whether online friendships will as meaningful as face-to-face communication or not. From my perspective, I strongly agree that online relationships are less crucial than the real one and can not be compared. This essay will ellaborate on my evidence and give out its in the next paragraph.

First and foremost, online communication couldn’t be worth as real friendships as it contains the lack of emotions. Any social medias, chatting applications can provide their users for numerous benefits, as sending messages quickly and conveniently is one of them. However, the only messages can not produce any emotions or feelings, as it is the simple alphabets. Therefore, they cannot show off the whole ideas of others, which leads to a boring communication and couldn’t construct friendship, even any kind of emotej cannot replace them. For instance, friendship which occurs online sometime would be frustrating and anxious because of the anonymous of other’s emotions.

Last but not least, Relationships occuring on the Internet or social networks, the place of the combination of risks, scams and faults, would be really dangerous and required lots of caution. Users cannot know the real identity of others and even their purposes, whether it is good or bad. Some situations have been occured that some strangers communicate only for the money, faults and even cyber-bully. For example, crimminals could use social medias as a tool to connect others in order to steal their datas, identities as well as their profits. Moreover, online friendship would be really harmful because of the lack of proper information when communicating as well as crimminal activities could easily express on the Internet. Theirfore, online friendships are often really unsafe, and cannot as important as the face to face one.

To conclude, Although some meaningful friendships occur online, it’s a complicated place to make friend and require numerous carefulness. Due to that, making friends in real life would be better thanks to the face-to-face communication, which helping us to identify others, as well as discuss about real things and activities, not for any horrible ideas.