Friendships that take place online are not as meaningful as those where people meet each other face to face. Do you Agree or Disagree?

In this contemporary society, many people believe that the friendships take place on social media are not meaningful than those meet each other face to face as it might bring back issue of online friends. In my opinion, I agree with the statement. I will give my point of view in this essay.

On the one hand, most of relationships are now existed through the Internet. This have both benefits and problems impact on everyone who tend to make new friends online. First, it is convenient to share feelings with online friends in everytime and everywhere. Internet is also a good side to find someone fullfill the loneliness through friends on social media. However, online relationships are not always believable as there are strangers whose behaviors is rude. For example, untrusted online friends can fake the information to do bad things, specifically they can be scammers as they try to make a good friendship then take all the money from the victim.

On the other hand, frienships which contributed by meeting each other face to face are more trusted and meaningful. It is more legitimate for making new friends from daily life. People would have time to spend hanging out and relax. It is also a great oppotunity to share the stories and listen to good advice from trusted friends. People can easily save the memorable moments in reality. For example, meeting face to face is the best way to express true feelings connect people together. Furthermore, people can find their soulmates that can refill the loneliness and fit the personalities.

In the summary, frienships that take place online are notthe real one than the friendships that connected through face to face. Everyone should find for their true relationships to make life more amazing.