Genetic engineering is a dangerous trend. It should be limited. To what extent do you agree? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

It is argued that genetic engineering is dangerous and should be reduced or even vanished. However, this essay disagrees with this statement because genetic engineering helps us to find new treatments for existed or unconquered illnesses or improve our organism by experimenting with gens.

To begin with, cancer, diochandrose, mediayone, and other illnesses still undefeated or take a long time and an effort to win them. Many people suffer and have not enough money to provide good recovery. However, 50 years ago, researchers figured out that plenty of illnesses collated with our gens and discovered possibilities to vanishing them by altering gens in the organism. For instance, genetic engineers found out that cancer happens because one gen in the organism does not good work, and afterwards, they made up their mind to change it. Their attempts are not successful. Nevertheless, they do not give up, and keep working.

Our world always goes in the future and new thing coming up daily. Nevertheless, with new investigation, throughout teases out new problems (for example, emission). Therefore, we need to adapt to changes. Gen engineers try to solve this problem. For example, 3 years ago, the Laboratory of Harvard researched new type of gen, which could help to adapt to any type of environment. Now, they are trying experimenting with animals, and they have good results.

To conclude, eliminating genetic engineering is not a good idea because genetic doctors seek new harmless and faster methods of treatments and develop our body by adding new gens.