Give your views in these two questions, and provide the necessary examples to support your stance! Write at least 250 Words! Basically, there are two questions with similar concerns. Here, I provide those questions: 1. The world is falling apart. Should I scrap my plans to have kids? 2. Is it wrong to bring a child into our warming world?

As you can see, the main problem is they kind of hesitate to have a kid because in the meantime our world we live in right now is utterly broken in terms of climate crisis, political turmoil that might lead to world war III, and overpopulation causing food scarcity. In this essay, I will address these pressing issues by implementing effective strategies that can be applied to our current situation.

Those concerns are valid in my view especially in developing countries like Indonesia which still struggles with public policy to ensure how the government could prevent the deforestation of the rainforest from an illegal opening of a palm plantation area? In fact, the rain forest itself is a key player to reduce and set off carbon reduction from the atmosphere. Without the forest as the agent for carbon sink, the temperature of this planet will go up gradually to 1.5 degrees celsius that could lead to catastrophe. Our scientist has warned us over and over again about this one, but many of us do not think the matter is really urgent.

Also, another important thing to take into consideration is how the government can build a well-structured mass public transportation to reduce the usage of personal transport. The benefits of this facility can directly curb the air pollution in the city due to the massive use and integration of public transport. I think people are more willing to use public transport if the facility is convenient and reliable for everyday use.

With these strategies we can promote to live sustainably, more healthy, and ensure our offspring live favourably.