Giving lectures in auditoriums to large numbers of students is an old way of teaching. With the technology available today there is no justification for it, and everything should be done online. To what extent do you agree or disagree? Give your own opinion.

It is argue that teaching they in halls to number of students are outdated and that instead these should take place completely online. I am disagree with the about statement this essay will first talk about how collaborate between student and professor is important to the learning way to stop it is followed by your discussion of your democrating teaching method of projector can be.

Virtual method may be convenient but it stops between student and teacher are not communicate face to face people need to ask the question to teacher to fully understand the topic in discussion about the concept. For example the school of sardar Patel I love student to ask any queries to the you let it topic. The professor at the end of the class they are give answers to any query and then they organise some quiz like inquiry based question.

However presenting lectures entirely online also presence the problem of students not understand the topic it would be complicated to know who actually pressing by professor and it is directly impact to student progression growth such as the online method to become earning source the virtual technique found that only 12% of people purchase online courses. In order to students are watch the video and usage of mobile, laptop, iPad and it leads to vision problem.

In my point of you that exclusively online platform is not good for the student because it colleagues to lack of communication problem due to interaction m and they can lead to a drop of in student attendance ratio.