Giving lectures in auditoriums to large numbers of students is an old way of teaching. With the technology available today there is no justification for it, and everything should be done online. To what extent do you agree or disagree? Give your own opinion.

These days, there are some variable new methods increase to the educational systems. According to some, giving lessons in hall to huge number of students is an old-school system. Improving of the technology, this is not significant for it, and all lectures ought to be done online. To a large extent, I disagree with this point of view inasmuch as students cannot join to the practical lessons, and students cannot get in touch with each others; however, saving time and money cannot be disregarded.

To begin with, there are a few practical lessons in schools and universities; however, students may not be join to these lectures. To elaborate in details, students have to learn some kinds of knowledges from on-side lessons. If student cannot go to school, they do not understand something easily. For instance, some engineering lessons should be done face to face inasmuch as students need to try some tests, and they have to collect result of these tests. Some medicine department students need to be more practice to learn and experience.

Secondly, today’s world, people always get in contact to others. To be more precise, if students cannot go to campus or on-side for the lectures, they cannot communicate with each others. In this case, they should get in touch for the improve their self-confidence, and also students can develop their team working skills. That is why on-side education system is more significant for the learners.

On the other hand, learners and lecturers spend less time and money, if they can join the online lessons. There is traffic jam around the world. If people can join the classes from their home, they protect their time. In these days, people have some economical problems, so people sometimes need to protect their expenses. To illustrate, most high quality universities located in the big city, so people spend more time and money, when they go to on-side classes.

In conclusion, there is some truth in the view that education systems have to change from the old way on the grounds that people protect their time and money; nevertheless, people cannot get in touch, and they cannot join practical classes.