Global warming is one of the biggest threats humans face in the 21st century and sea levels continue to rise at alarming rates.

Healthy environment has great impact on mental and physical health of person. In the present time, heat level is rising which is dangerous for human being and on the other side water level is rising day by day. The main causes of pollution are human activities.

In the modern era, there are many advancements and researchers are continuously in effort to discover more technologies and industries, at some extents these factors are responisble for Global warming. For example, invention of autovehicles leads most of the people towards indvidual transport and these cars, bikes and buses etc, emitting harmful gases which causes air pollution. The air pollutants are one of the reason of global warming as the increases the temprature. Secondly, many manufacturing industries such as plastic and cement, these factories release a lot of waste material that pollutes the environment. Thirdly, deforestation is main cause of Global warming because trees play a vital role in cleaning the atmosphere as forests are ending the climate is changing rapidly which leads to global warming. Because of increase in temperature the glaciers are melting and because of this sea level is raising day by day which is the sign of flood and destruction of aquatic life. Furthermore, continously increasing of global warming is human life threatnening because many diseseas are caused due to this such as eyes allergy, skin cancer, lung problems etc. According to my knowledge, huamn beings are responsible for this major issue.

Every problem has solutions. Similarly, there are many suggestions to cope up with this rising issue. One of them is conducting awareness campaigns to educate the public about pessimistic effects of global warming and teach them how to be a part of reducing these effects. The first thing we need to do is plantation of trees which is very necessary for healthy environment. Secondly, promoting public transport in order to reducing more vehicles on roads to minimize the air pollution. Thirdly, In industries there should be filteration chambers to filter or reduce the harmful gas emissions. These are few solutions to implement in order to get ride of Global warming.

To conclude this topic, I would say everyone is responsible for their well-being If every person starts to think about healthy environment or atmosphere and act to be useful citizen by following all safety and health rules there will be great reduction in Global warming.