Global warming is one of the biggest threats humans face in the 21st century and sea levels continue to rise at alarming rates.

One of the greater dangers to humanity in the twenty-first century is global warming and sea level raising at frightening rates. In this essay, of loss land and home flooding are the main issues which will subsequently make the case that reducing pollution and constructing flood protection are the best ways to address these issues.

On the one hand, the loss of land and frequent flooding of people homes are the main problems to raising sea level at peak level. Low lying region gets flooded as water level rais. In addition, millions of people live along the sea, and they will flood and their homes and also all items take in their homes if the sea level rises in the few feet. For example, recently, flood in the Pakistan, millions of people were displaced, damage was clear to everyone.

On the other hand, building flood barriers are significant for lowering pollutant level are solve these issues. Build the greater barriers to control the water level. Additionally, manger water from reaching populated areas, also add the flood defense to rescuing people like dams, floodgates could be constructed along the rivers and seas.

In conclusion, one of the biggest problems we face warming global temperature, which cause to issues some regions to damage their lands and many cities to be flooded. However, there are many ways to prevent flooding and save the people, such as first protecting the environment and construction the barriers to control water not to damage the people.