Global warming is one of the biggest threats to our environment. What causes global warming? What solutions are there to this problem? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience. Write at least 250 words.

Nowadays, the earth is endangered. People face the situation which is hotter than in the past. temperatures of our earth are constantly increasing also known as the earth is going to burn; this situation is called global warming. Furthermore, appearing of them affect to environment a lot. In this essay I will look at some of the causes of this situation. I will then move on to consider what solutions can do to deal with this problem.

It is clear that the earth is hotter than before because of human activity. Action by human can widely bring many troubles to the world. For instance, using too much electricity, such as computers, TV, and light, cutting down trees affect the environment too. If we don’t have the trees, the earth will burn increasingly than today because trees are the guardian for climate change of the world. What is more, driving cars equal to burning fossil fuels by the same way which industry or factories do.

Unfortunately, a lot of action by human are pulled our world into the abyss. So, we should support this situation by burn fossil fuels managing like sharing cars or using public transport replace using private cars. These help us variously. Another solution in my opinion is managing of the rainforests including, less cutting and more planting, these are the efficiently solutions that can reduce the earth’s problem in this day in order to developing our world in the future. Global warming will reduce severity’s situation certainly.

In conclusion, we can say actions by human are the main threats that effect temperatures of the earth to rise. Everyone including government should emphasize on the clauses and solutions intentionally and bear in mind what we should do and what we should not do. If people realize these, I’m ensure our environment will be better more and more.