Global warming is one of the most serious issues that the world is facing today.

Global warming is one of the most pressing issues of today that the world is facing. The genesis of this issue and this possible intervention of the authorities as well as the people are discussed in this essay.

To begin with, there are many problems of increasing temperature at an alarming rate. The reason why global warming is the most serious issue that increasing carbon dioxide. To exemplify, there are many factories running which use toxic gases that create a carbon dioxide in the air. This process is known as the greenhouse effect. The solution is that the government should introduce laws to limit emissions from factories.

Another problem is that in the light of cars on our streets are growing, many vehicles produce emissions and exhaust fumes. Furthermore, deforestation, especially for economic reasons, has also contributed to atmospheric content of CO2. To tackle this issue, the government should implement policies to reduce the number of cars and also, the trees are planted.

The third cause of the problem is that cutting down trees. For example, people are trapping more trees in order to use woods in other purpose like making papers. The third solution is that the government and society build teams to save trees and build more trees to overcome carbon dioxide. The government are not able to solve this problems individual, but it is everyone’s responsibility to take part and protect our environment.

To conclude, notwithstanding global warming, caused by the excess release of CO2, is a very important issue, the government should set up initiatives.