Global warming is one of the most serious issues that the world is facing today. What are the causes of global warming, and what measures can governments and individuals take to tackle the issue?

Climate change is one of the major global concerns int the world in recent years. This essay will discuss about causes and effective solutions of Global warming.

One of the most serious causes is plenty of carbon dioxid. Factories, power stations, wehicles, fossil fuels, coal and gas release a lot of carbon dioxide into the athmosper. Another cause is cutting of trees. Trees play a vital role such as oxigen in the world. Unfortunately, many trees are cutting down for buildings, furniture and agriculture. This affects reduction of oxigen for living world.

Several measures can be taken to reduce the affects of this issue. Firstly, people have to use electric energy and wind power instead of fossil fuel. Nowadays, there are many wehicles that run on electric power. If peole use machines that powered by electric, carbon dioxid level decrease. In addition, individuals must use the windmills powered by wind for agriculture.Secondly, stricter enviromental regulations should be introduced to prevent illegal deforestation. For instance, companies exceed limits could face higher taxes.

In conclusion, climate change is mainly caused by human activities such as fossil fuel use and deforestation. However, stricter regulations and responsible individual actions can be prevent this problem.