Globalisation has made the world more connected, but it has also increased inequality between rich and poor countries. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Globalisation, as it is believed by most of the people that it has improved the connection of all the nations. But the others argue that it has increased disparities between the rich and poor countries. I am partially agree with this statement because globalisation has both benefits as well as drawbacks. This essay will put up light on them.

On the first hand, the main disadvantage of the growing pf globalisation in this fast-paced world is that, it has increased the financial and social gap between the rich and the poor countries by time. The main issue is that because of globalisation, the richer countries and continuously becoming richer with time and the poor nations becoming porer with time. Moreover, the growing industries also like to put up their factories in the developed nations, which give the population of developed nations a great level of employment, but it does not benefit the underdeveloped or developed nations. For instance, The spacex ( rapid growing company ) only have its industries and spare parts in the nations which are already well developed.

On the second hand, Globalisation has also numerous benefits. Mainly, as this world is dominated by technology and there are a lot of modes available to transportation , people of the poorer countries usually tend to study and work in rich countries. By this way they learn new skills and gain knowledge. In the future, they can use their learned skills and gained knowledge to become an entrepreneur or to become a teacher in their home country, which shall benefit their home country. Moreover, if anyhow the person would like to work in the developed country, then it is also beneficial for the person and its belonging country . As if the person earns, the person would surely send money and maybe resources of the richer country to the poorer one . This should benefit the poorer country.

In conclusion, I would consider that globalisation has both equal benefits and drawbacks. Globalisation can also help to rejoin the world as a whole and vice-versa. It is totally unpredictable that globalisation will have a positive or negative impact, as it is totally dependent on the way that it is being used by the nation and the population of that nation.