Going overseas for university study is an exciting prospect for many people. But while it may offer some advantages, it is probably better to stay home because of the difficulties a student inevitably encounters living and studying in a different culture. Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience. You should write at least 250 words.

Going overseas for higher studies is becoming a common practice among individuals. Even though it offers various advantages but some people opine it that staying at home is a better option because of difficulties faced by students by living and studying in different culture. I totally disagree with this statement as this trend is far beneficial.

Beginning with, major benefit of this trend is personal growth of an individual. To elaborate it, migrating to foregion nations leads to exposure of different culture. Firstly, people will be able to experience their western lifestyle, get to know about their language and different traditions, culture followed by individuals which will make them more socialize and adaptive to different workplaces. Consequently, it will lead to personal growth.

Moving futher, another benefit can be stated as professional growth of an individual. As in foregion nations practical knowledge is provided to students instead of theoretical knowledge that reduces burden of studies on children. Furthermore, nowadays mostly jobs demand skilled workers and people having practical knowledge because of advancements in technology every work is done on computers so company demands people who have good communication skills and they can easily crack interviews for jobs that results in professional development.

In conclusion, going abroad for higher studies is a better option because of advantages offerred by this trend as it leads to professional as well as personal development.