GOVERMENTS GIVE A LOT OF SUPPORT TO ARTISTS, EVE THOUGH SOME PEOPLE THINK IT IS A WASTE OF MONEY THAT COULD HAVE BEEN USED ELSEWHERE DISCUSS BOTH VIEWS AND GIVE YOUR OPINION

A group of people think that authorities provide lot of support to celebrities. while, others says it is waste of money because it can be used somewhere else. While, famous personalities are well knowed in society but I believe that money can use for growth of country.

To begin with, there are numerous reason why government provide support. The most prominent reason is artists have lot of followers and they are famous in society. To elaborate, they do number of concerts and programs which are crowded. Government want peace in society so they provide special services to famous person. For example, Sidhu Moosewala was popular singer. He was killed by gangsters in India because of lack of security. However, I think that artists should arrange thier security by self.

On the other hand, there are plethora of reason why government should money somewhere else. To explain, authorities should spend money on development of country. They should focus on main issues of country like poverty, homelessness and unemployment. Government should spend money on education becuase there are numerous of children who did not get education because lack of money and schools in local areas. To illustrate, In India, UP has highest number of unedcuated people reason is lack of schools in state. I thought that education is more important than provide support to artists.

To conclude, Although government provide security and other support to artists, but there are many other main issues of nation which is more essential than it.