Government should spend money to encourage the development of sports and art activities for school students, rather than supporting professional sports and art performances for the general public. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Government should waste money to encourage the development of such as sports and art exercises for school students , rather than helping professional sports and art performances for the general public . in this essay agree with this statement and discuss why this essay agree .

One the one hand , In recent years sports and art activities dramatically develop and it is suppoting for healthy life . Countries, which spends a lot in sports and this country leading of sports such as Olympic games and different sports activities . In my country , this year sucessful with sports kind of judo and long jump . Meanwhile, many athletes worked hard to win , and in the end achieved great success at the expense of these difficulties .

One the other hand,the government should provide equal investment for professional sports and art events. This seems to stem from the fact that it can have a nationwide economic impact. To be specific, it can generate tourism, attract foreign investment, and enhance the country’s reputation which greatly contributes to the national revenue. For example, the global dominance of Brazilian soccer stars like Pelé and Neymar has brought immense national pride and a high reputation for Brazil on the international stage. Therefore, if the government supports sports events and art performances for the public, more economic values could be achieved in the near future.

In conclusion, both investments in sporting and artistic activities for children and professional events and performances for the general public are vital and one side should not be prioritized over the other. Equal financial support provided by the government should be highly necessary.