Government spends much money for education. More money should be spent on free-time activities. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

in the era of rapid industrialization, there has been considerable debate surrounding the issue of government spending. While few argue that government spending for education is adorable but government should increace the budget for leiser activities. I firmly agree with this statement.

On the one hand , there are numerous substential benefit to supporting the argument that government allowcate much money for education. Chief among this advantages is the fact that education is concidered as backbone for a nation. This is because , schooling teach us morality, ethic, responsibility and maily about their calcuture. If a nation lost their own calture they may lost everything. Additionaly, another notable point is the faivor of this viewpoint is that institutional learning help to enhances country’s echomomy because if a country have renowned educational institute they attract lots of student from abroad . For example , major portion of australia’s economy made by student tuition fee.

On the other hand, a significant individual contend that government should spend much money on freetime activities like sports. One of the most compelling reasons for this is that peoples are becoming addicted on phone which tends to result in serious health issues. Fore instance , child are lossing their eye power due to over use of computer and phone. Secondly , recreational activities make people happier which boost their work ability and enthusiasm. This occurs because additional activities help to forget all strees and presure of his proffesional life.

in conclusion, both segment play crusial role in country’s development but allowance for freetime activities are lower than education. That’s why i complelty agree with the statement that spending for aditional activities must be increased .