Great parenting provides a foundation for any child's life. Do you think parents form the most effective teachers for their kids? Give reasons for your opinion.

Exellent take caring of parents create a base for each child’s life. The first teachers for children are their parents. However, while i believe that parents give a foundation for any child’s life, I consider not only parents form the most effective teachers for their kids.

Initially, parents are individuals who teach children how to make the first step , how to speak and how to behave in society. Children is willing to do anyting what do their parents. For instance, the way how their parents talk. Each child attempt to repeat intonation, maner or lexical resourses of parents . Moreover, the main reason of child’s behavour is parents. We even can predict child’s character relying on personallity of . It usually happens during the growing of childs before getting older.

On the other hand, the deep effective lesson might be not only parents, but also own experiences of child. These kind of experiences or knowledge are enviroment and friends. Exept being at home with family’s members, children spend time with friends at school or at kindgarden. There is situation when child do it something and saying a new word , instead acting as before. Furthermore, enviroment is where child adapt to communicate with new people. Pre-teenegares learn to act differently, while they do not notice how altering own foundation.

In conclusion, although parents are teachers for their child, they are not only factors in child’s lifestyle. Base what comes from parents can be changed depending on enviroment where their child is.