Group or team activities can teach more important skills for life than those activities which are done alone. Do you agree or disagree? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

It is believed that cooperation work can educate more expertise for life as compare to live isolate . However, I accord that both collaborate work are necessary to learn new skills .

Apparently, innumerable benefits are provided by team work . Firstly, cooperation work provide each team member chance to give their different opinions. For example, if employees do work together for a project then they will be able to share their views with each other . They can enhance their knowledge as well as develop communication skills. They can encourage each other to do work properly . It also allows individuals to develop interpersonal skills such as leadership and conflict resolution which are necessary in various aspects of life.

On the other hand , those activities which are played alone provide its own benefits. The prominent one is that self activities allows people to do work independently. People who prefer to work alone can become self reliant . They can smoothly do any work or activity alone without help of each others . They may do their desire work which can makes them happy . They can become self decipline personal . By which they not only increase their independence but also boost self confidence.

To conclude, I strongly believe that team work and alone activities are important to improve interpersonal skills .