Group or team activities can teach more important skills for life than those activities which are done alone. Do you agree or disagree? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

This is often argued that group or team work can teach more essential skills for life than those activities which are played solely. I strongly agree with this view. This essay will discuss the main reasons for this view before presenting a reasoned conclusion.

One of the first reasons of this argument is that group and team activities can promote a sense of sharing among people. For example, when a team is doing any task, the team members share their ideas, skills and experties to eachother to complete the task. As a result, other coworkers also learn the skills and ideas, which may lead to a better outcome.

Another major reason is that this can also improve the communication skills because people in a group interact with eachohther, they, which is not only beneficial for removing language barriers but also it can expand the knowledge of their collegues. In my opinion, when the group members of different culture talk to eachother, they share their traditions and express their feelings to the participants, which may lead to better understanding of their members. As a result, they will be more pasionate towards their goals. Moreover, this can build a strong relationships among participants and can also develop their leadreship skills, which are very crucial while working in a team.

In conclusion, it is clear that there are various reasons in favour of working in a group or team rather than performing it alone, mainly this may promote sharing and better communication, which may lead to a better envirnoment.