Group or team activities can teach more important skills for life than those activities which are done alone. Do you agree or disagree? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

Many people believe that group activities are more essential to learn many different skills in life whereas working alone can not teach us these skills.I totally agree with this statement because people can learn more effectively in a group.In the following paragraphs I will support my answer with some reasosn.

On the one hand, the idea of working in a group had numerous benefits. Firstly, group activities significantly enhance the pupil’s communication skills and they can interact with their team members without any hesitation.Moreover, it would be helpful for people to boost their confidence and improve their problem solving, and time management skills.For instance, in many universities professors assign tasks to their students and they have to complete them before deadlines.Therefore, they are suggested to work in a group.Secondly, in schools, students can exchange information because every student has different mentality and it will also increase their knowledge.Additionally, in many institutions average students will gain the opportunity to work with intelligent students and this will have positive impact on their study.As a result, they will get good grades in exams.

On the other hand, some individuals argue that people should perform their task on their own, Firstly, some people are introverted and they feel reluctant to working in a group.They prefer to complete their tasks without any help.in addition, due to the advancement of technology, peopel can search anything on internet and they can collect data by using different websites.Thus, they will be able to use technology which would be helpful during their educational journey.Furthermore, people cannot get distract and they can complete their assignments and presentations in a peaceful environment.

in conclusion, although working or studying alone is beneficial for some people because some sharp-minded people prefer to work independently.However, group activities are more important for students and other people to learn necessary workplace skills which will have positive effect on their educational voyage as well as their practical life.