Group or team activities can teach more important skills for life than those activities which are done alone. Do you agree or disagree? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

There is no doubt that learning numerous types of activities are essential for preparing children’s future. It is considered that playing any kind of activity in a group is more effective as compared to playing by a individual. I firmly support with the statement which are reasons of agreement elaborated in the forthcoming paragraphs.

To commence with , doing various type of activities play of fundamental role in plethora of ways. first and foremost, teams activities aids people to enhance their communication skill. To elaborate it, when people engage in any type of team activities they have more chance to interact with stranger people as a form of practice therefore they can easily ameliorate their language due to having different cost of people in a group. In addition, they can also improve their problems solving skill by discussing with each other which is completely impossible , if once is alone. As a result, a activity can finish in a hour when person is solitary that can be finished in just 15 minutes when having a bunch of people together .

Furthermore , playing many types of activities undertaking by group allow citizens to refine their interpersonal skills such as, leadership, communication, and solve the conflict resolution in a very convenient way. These kind of skills are vital for both personal and professional need. Individual likely to improve their skills through the team base. For instance , leadership skill facilities to humans in the future when they begin their own business.

In conclusion , there many aspect of life crucial things that people can achieve through the team working such as , leadership, communication, problem solving skill, value of collaboration , and many more things can be viable to learn by team activity.