hard work & determination vs appearance & money. Type of essay: both views.

Everyone trying become successful but not everyone get it in same ways. Some people think that hard work and determination is the best way, others think that appearance and money is more important.In this essay i will discuss both opinions.

I think the most effective and hardest way to achieve successes is hard work and determination because it slowly but effectively helps you improve your skills, find out your mistakes and get better after every fall. And also your determination which helps you move on despite your missteps. The example of all this is a famous actress Meryem Uzerli. She continued find the small rolls even when almost every directors refused her. But later with help of her hard work she got a major role in the most popular Turkish film called “Muhteşem yuz yil” which gave her first popularity.

On the other hand appearance also has significance because almost all people judge us by our outfit and financial status. Sometimes money has a big influence to achieve the successes. If your parents are rich you have chance to study in the best universities and colleges. Influential people also have big impact to achieve successes faster. For example, if you or your parents have connections in acting sphere wthich can provide rapid successes.

In my opinion money and appearance shouldn’t have an impact achieve successes because a lot of talents stay invisible when other people give attention only of their money.