health service are a basic necesitty however private companies have made then quite costly for ordinary individuals. do the advantages of private health care outhweight the disadvantage.

Nowadays a lot of countries are building private hospitals. A lot of people are going to this private hospitals. Moreover hospitals that were made by governments are not famous. This essay will discuss both views.

Firstly, people who built private hospitals made benefit for country. In this private hospitals doctors are probably professionals. Moreover, doctors use more up-to-date technology. If they need they can easily make operations. In this hospitals there will be more people than public hospitals. In private hospitals there will be kind emlpoyees and large place. Furthermore they can explain you where is room for doctor throat or another.

On the other hand this private hospitals damage for enviroment. For building this kind of hospital they should cut a lot of trees. Secondly the operation will be too costly. Also some health checking will cost too high. Poor people can not afford this kind of health service. Thirdly, only owners get a lot of money. Rich people benefit more. Lastly, responsibility. We should not rely on them. they can lie you and get your money. In private hospitals some people died while doctors were making operation. They made probably wrong operation. And also they can kill people for money.

To sum up private hospitals are good if they make it cheaper. Due to a lot of people need good operation and high qualified services.