health service are a basic necesitty however private companies have made then quite costly for ordinary individuals. do the advantages of private health care outhweight the disadvantage.

It is believed by some people, that medicine is a basic necessity for everyone, but private companies made it less affordable for ordinary people. There are some benefits and drawbacks of that development.

On the one hand, private health care can provide better treatment and conditions for patients. Competition between companies encourage them to think up new innovations and ideas how to make their facilities better. As the result, this tendency creates higher standards of health care, and people can choose which they like prefer more. In addition, services in private hospitals are much higher than this in public one. Patients can book appointments quickly and avoid long queues, which is crucial in urgent cases.

On the other hand, the main disadvantage is its cost. It become quite costly for individuals, and not all families can afford expensive consultations in well-known doctors, surgeries or medicine. Therefore, it makes a big gap between wealthy people and poorer people. Moreover, some private companies can change prices, and make them unnecessarily higher or suggest you expensive treatment in order to gain higher income. Which looks rather like business than giving help to people.

In conclusion, this tendency have both: benefits, such as better conditions, and quicker appointments, and disadvantages: higher values, which make it less affordable, and create a gap between people, and the aim to gain more money, so not all prices are reasonably high.