Health services are a basic necessity. However, private companies have made them quite costly for ordinary individuals. Do the advantages of private health care outweigh its disadvantages?

Nowadays individuals suffer due to the high prices of private hospitals. In my opinion, this impacts a number of serious issues related to people’s health and the best way to tackle the situation is to take preventive measures.

The primary issue associated with high healthcare costs. They can make medical services unavaliable to the majority of the population. Not everyone in the society has equal incomes and oppurtunities, therefore some groups are excluded from using healthcare oppurtunities. Additionally, this leads to the increase of mass dieasies in the society. Due to high prices, people either delay treatment or do not receive medical care, or go to low prices hospitals.Turning to hospitals with low medical technical device also prevents them from receiving quality treatment.

For my opinion, this issue might be solved by make a number of laws by the state. İf the government would introduce a law to modernize health care and make it free for the population,people wouldn’t depend on private hospitals. Another solution may be promote healthy lifestyle and the for expensive treatments can be minimized. Moreover, the authority can impose limits on the price in the private hospitals. For example, children who have lost their parents or families that their income is really low can also be treated free of charge in these companies. Another example would be a setting the price of various health care services, such as requiring a maximum amount of cardiac procedures might be 1500 dollar.

In conclusion, major issues of high prices in health sector might be resolved by the authorities’ regulations.