Health services are a basic necessity. However, private companies have made them quite costly for ordinary individuals. Do the advantages of private health care outweigh its disadvantages?

One of the main facility in every society is health care supplies, but high price of utilities make it unavailable for normal citizen. In my opinion, this impact the patients in the bad condition and the best way to tackle the issue will be discussed in this assay.

Nowadays, the hospitals , clinics, and pharmacies are almost placed wherever you can think about it, so folks can access to each of them whenever they needed . Although, private clinics also founded in the center of the cities , which are rich in aid and employment, but the majority issue is the cost of the services in this area, if anyone uses of each services in that filed ,should pay a huge amount of money for receiving the accommodation. It because , this hospitals do want to have contracts with insurance companies, which have responsibility against the illness people, who pay for that companies to get support in their sickness, but in that situation patients could not have chance to use the insurance.

This trouble might be solved by insurance companies, that could send their stuffs to the private clinics to advertise their companies , and also explain the advantages of having a contrast to insurance, then make it clear that it have some benefits such as more people wants to stay in that kind of hospitals, which is increase their incomes and make it popular among the citizens.

In conclusion, the major factor of the high value of private clinics and hospitals is they do not have contracts with insurance companies, while it can prevented by this firms by showing the benefits of working with them.