Help me to know what I can do because I am completely exhausted.

Help me a little bit to know how I can write, I want to get impressive results, however I am in crossroads.

Everything I do, I get stuck, I don’t how I can persuade the examiners. I have a tremendous list of vocabulary, but when it is time to write an impressive essay, I get lost. Tell me what to do, I need success, I want to make an impeccable change about my life. I wish to become best writer across the continents, yet I don’t know how to achieve this task that seems to be heavy.

I need support, I want to move from this block, I want to an impressive writer, knowing how to use my pen to pitch in the readers’ mind. I want to make an impeccable project, huge will make better. I know how to have this life, I am deep water, please help to get out, I need your backup, do not let me in this hardship, support and guide toward a bright future, I need you in everything I do, I want to stay proactive, however I feel like I want to give, I do not know what to do next, I need guidance from different experts, I want to know tips to write an electrifying essay, sometimes I wonder if it is possible to get an advanced band. Help me out, I want to learn, I do not have any glimpse of what is going on. I need someone to help me figure it out, I am in mayhem, I want to sway because of frustration, I am worn out, completely exhausted, many words come into my mind and ask to succumb, accepting that I am groggy, I want to choose other way, however I do not have any other choice. Will I succeed for real? I want know that. If I am aware of that, I will learn how I should behave, I am completely vagrant, I see this examination as a business, it is very cumbersome. What should I do . Only God knows.