High school should allow students to study the courses that students want to study. Specify reasons and example to support your opinion.

A certain number of people believe that students should choose the courses what they want in high school. I totally agree with this statement because of these reasons such as effective time management and motivation.

Firstly, numerous people consider that it would be better if children choose their studies by themselves. It may have some advantages such as spending time more effectively. This may enable children to spend time both education and hobbies. Choosing studies can create a chance for people to focus on their own education easily. For instance, if children want to build career based on history or politicians it is meaningless to get any information about pyhsichs or chemistry. Furthermote, this may also make possible to spend time for other useful things such as playing the piano or other instruments. In the modern world, most Azerbaijan schools do not give an opportunity to children to select subjects by themselves as a result, people do not have any passion to spend time for such things.

Secondly, motivational factors may be another reason. When people choose their own studies in this case, people avoid redundant subjects, and this may motivate children to learn their own studies more deeply. People try to research and have fully information about subjects because children will understand that their future will be build based on this information and knowledge. This may be beneficial for the country because when people get information fully about their subjects it makes possible an increasing number of educational people and skilled labor force. In addition, studying other subjects can distract children and cause to reduce of their degrees. Statistics show that there is an increasing quantity of educational people in some countries where give a chance to children select their own studies.

In conclusion, I completely believe that children should have a chance to select studies by themselves because of managing time effectively and motivational factors