Homework should be banned. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Some individuals argue that assignment should be eliminated. I strongly disagree with the idea of abolishing homework, as it helps to memorize the topic well and teaches students to responsibility.

The major reason is that when humans do exercises of a specific topic at home again, they will be able to understand what they are learning. For instance, a person partially learned one theme at school and the teacher gives him homework for this paragraph. He did what the teacher said: afterwards, he could memorize it completely. So, the best benefit of completing tasks at home is to remember a paragraph fully.

Another factor why i disagree is that, doing assignments can increase commitment and carefullness of students. For example, responsibility and attentiveness can be raised by completing assignments on time, so they have to complete their assignment until deadline or to the next lesson. In addition when students realize that their tasks will be checked by teacher, they become more accountable and careful for their actions.

In conclusion, certain peope believe that homeworks should be abolished. From my perspective, I disagree with this opinion and I think that assignments help people in many ways.Individuals can grow their commitment and carefullness and memorize a topic thoroughly.