Homework should be banned. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

In the modern era, individuals believe that giving homework should be prohibited among the students. I partly agree with this trend due to the fact that homework create a pressure on children whereas, it generates the experts in particular fields.

First and foremost, it causes to depression among the scholars. That is to say, there are many subjects available in that field therefore, teachers provide home work. They have enough time to enjoy their selves because of its impact mentally. For example, According to Sri Lankan education system, there are nine subjects in ordinary level. That activities make a load, As a result, they do not concentrate the subjects properly and it affect their future. Not only students but also its impacts the government because they spent a great amount of money in education system. Hence, they allocate a small budget on other important factor like health system.

However, it contributes to produce high level pupils. Some students who can easily manage that situation and performed well. This view increases the productivity and homework is the best method to recollect the subject. If students do their work very proper way, they do not struggle their examination and they success their education level easily.

In conclusion, home works have merits and demerits. It affects mentally in children sometimes it causes in severe health condition. It depends the pupil’s eyes view. If they consider the homework heavy, it definitely hard while, they think it is not matter and it assist to achieve highly. In my point of view it gives a positive vibe on our education and supports to achieve anything in their life. Therefore, this phenomenon is not banned.