Housework should be equally divided between husband and wife

Sharing household chores has been a great concern in recent years. There is a considerable body of opinion that holds that husband and wife should divide housework equally. This essay will focus on the reason why I partially agree with this argument.

On the one hand, what draws much of my attention is family happiness. It cannot be denied that separating domestic chores equally is synonymous with finishing housework more quickly. As a result, husband and wife have more time to communicate with others. Thanks to this , there is a greater likelihood of mutual understanding between husband and wife when they share household chores equally.. This leads to the fact that they stand a golden chance to strengthen their family bond. more interestingly, the division of housework is equal to supporting each other. On account of this, they are likely to feel less pressure.As a matter of fact, they are capable of feeling comfortable and relaxed after a long time working at the office. Eventually, this probably gives rise to a Cozy atmosphere in the family. No doubt the most sharing household duties equally roughly contribute to family Joy.

On the other hand, by no means do I adhere to the idea that it is sensible for a husband and wife to share domestic chores equally. This is because of the fact that each person in a family has different personality traits, interests, and time allocation. As a result, people are likely to suffer from Stress. Thus, families are prone to conflict. With this reason taken into account, I highly suggest that they should separate housework suitable for each person in the family.

In short, family happiness is a convincing reason for my partial approval. It is advisable that people take this essay into great consideration as a point of reference