Housing is essential for people. Some argue that the government should offer free housing for people who cannot afford it. Do you agree or disagree with this statement?

Some people prior their needs of housing, Others demand the government to provide it free of charge for the needed citizens. It is inevitable to disagree with this, for the authority have an obligation to lend a help for those people.

The nations should provide accommodation for their people, specifically, the place for living. Normally, house is the pivotal element for every human being to start and maintain their own life. For example, if we need a rest from burden activities which wasting our energy then we supposed to have a bed room to be used to sleep. The problem can be more significant if a person does not have one. Furthermore, house can play an important role to foster good attitude and responsibility.

The government receives taxes from their citizens for serving the homeless one. The economic growth will more stronger by the capabilities of every members, this could be achieve if they have prosperous together. In other words, the government represent the way to survive from poverty for each of their people, they should give them a physical and visible solutions not by promising. By given them a place to start a life is giving hope to contribute more to the country. This can be resulting for enrichment in human resources by both skills and assets.

In recapitulate, I totally agree that nations should act fast to this homeless conundrum, give them a chance for their vagrant issue, to have a better life, thus be able to give equal contribution in the economic development. This stating a new investment for the country to the country.