Housing is essential for people. Some argue that the government should offer free housing for people who cannot afford it. Do you agree or disagree with this statement?

Housing is basic necessity for everyone. Some believe that the regime should peovide accommodation on free of cost to those unable to afford it. I am not agree with the idea for the reasons which will be explained in the upcoming paragraphs.

Among the numerous compelling causes accountable for disagreement, the chief one is that if state started providing housing to poors than they become freeminded as well as they will not do anything for there survival. To illustrate, government already has given a lot of things for free such as zero charges on education and free medical facilities. Some people has quaters to live which was issued by higher-authority but they misuse by putting it on rents. If regime started giving accommodation to everyone than country will go under loan because they need more money for this service. Management should offer employment so that people feel there responsibility and can make there own house by there hardwork.

Supporting further, offering free housing could make indivituals less responsible to work or to contribute to the economy. If masses are issued with no cost housing than they may feel less motivated to improve their job skills, pursue education and seek employment. In ‘India’ there are so many cities where some people beg on traffic lights to earn money it is an example of not taking education because there are many schools avalible for childrens to study for free but they do not use this facility and government spend a lot of funds to educate poor childrens to make there future.

To recapitulate, I would go as far as to say that management have responsibility to provide job to everyone, so that they have source on income.