How should justice system be, is it favorable in Azerbaijan's case?

The judicial system is a very important area in the rule of law, and its operation ensures the protection of people’s rights, justice and law. In addition, the correct and fair operation of this system serves the development of society. The efficiency and stability of the justice system in Azerbaijan directly influences the strength of the country’s law enforcement structures and the ability to protect the rights of citizens.

First and foremost, justice can be considered one of the most influential and significant aspects of the history of political thoughts. Apart from this, fairness can represent a variety of things in many contexts and aspects. For instance, natural, economic, legal, nature and environmental, family justice and other ones can be shown.

On the other hand, the rule of law is based on the principle that all members of society are equal before the law. Although the laws are applied in theory in Azerbaijan, there are some differences in practice. Cases of corruption and breaking the law sometimes affect weak legal protection and trials. For this reason, it is important to implement more equal and transparent approaches in the application of laws.

To sum up, rightness is the most significant and widely debated goal of the state and society. Azerbaijan’s justice system should further develop in areas of independence, rule of law, solving justice problems, access to justice system, fight against to corruption and reforms. A transparent, fair and efficient legal system will protect rights and freedoms of the society and contribute to the overall development of the country.