Human activites harm the enivornment. Some people say there is still time to save the environment while others say it is too late. Which side are you on?

It is true that human activities have negatively affected the plants and animals worldwide. However, changing human behaviors leads to a great environment. There is no denying the fact that human activities greatly impact the environment, while others think that they can take effective action and change it to be better.

First, human actions have significantly damaged plants and animals all over the globe. For example, they cut the trees and grass, which leads to changes in animals’ natural habitats. Moreover, they drink the water from plastic bottles and non-renewable items. Although humans use cars instead of walking, which leads to climate change and an unhealthy environment, it is undoubtedly true that some human actions are harming the plants and animals.

On the other hand, there are many ways to protect the environment. Humans should not waste water and save every drop from it. It will help maintain the cycle of climate. However, humans should be aware of global warming, which leads to future problems, so humans should do some activities to reduce the effect of global warming. For instance, power your home with renewable energy, use public transport instead of your car, and reduce water waste. Also, the government should put strict fines for people who don’t follow the rules and damage the environment.

To sum up, human activities have a significant impact on the plants and animals. Also, people have a good chance to change the world to be better. The key for a good life is a healthy environment.