Human activity has damaged the environment all around the world. Some people think that humans cannot stop damaging the planet, whereas others believe that we can alter our behavior and prevent future damage. Discuss both sides and give your opinion

Some people believe that human behaviour can not stop damaging nature in every corner of the world. However, I think that the population can take control of the situation and prevent future environmental disasters.

On the one hand, people need basic things such as clothes or electricity, but producing them harms the planet. By making them, factories release gas emissions and discharge waste into the water, it contributes to ozone layers and has a bad influence on the animal’s behaviour. What exacerbates the problem is that these days more factories are opening, therefore more needs are being made, as a result the environment is damaging every day more and more.

On the other hand, despite all these difficulties some countries have already begun to solve these issues. They create some solutions that reduce the amount of damage to the world and help it to recover from harm caused by our population. For example, Norway, they introduced electric cars, which do not emit fumes and charges from batteries, regarding garbage, they started to recycle it, which allows it to be used again.

In my opinion, people can alter their behaviour towards nature and make some steps to recover the environment from all of the problems. They can start to do small things, like recycling the rubbish and not wasting the water for no reason, these tasks are small steps to a new and clean Earth.

To conclude, people can make changes, even in their behaviour about nature. Despite the fact that our needs are endless and they require things that harm the environment, we can find alternatives and go towards nature.