Idk idk idk idk idk idk idk idk idk idk

Many people have many different opinions about salary and job. Some people think that high salary is the most important factor for choosing job. Others say that job satisfaction is more important. In my opinion that salary is it priority than job satisfaction.

People who say that job satisfaction is more important than salary is also right, but in our time it is hard. In our time a lot of people can not look job on on the job is small salary. Many people want working on good work and also that work was their dream. If people can choose that job satisfaction important, that person always need money, but he choose job satisfaction.

People who choosing that salary is the most important factor also right they choose money and comfort for their family. But if people was a lot of time worked only for money I think he was is tired. Usually who choose salary did not like their job they always feels that boring, tired and sometimes they disappointed on themselfs.

In conclusion I think that both opinions are right however of course important salary and satisfaction. But person need know that important and choose job where he feel so comfortable and he interesting his job but also he know that money also important and good fact