If a product is good or it meets people's needs, people will buy it so advertising is unnecessary. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Discussing the promotion about things that individuals choose to buy is a prominite one. In my point of view, advertising is one of the main part of market, which induce raise of total indicators economy nowadays. This essay will explain the reasons to support my statement.

To begin with, advertising is very strong tool for demonstrate advantages of goods to the population and develop their awareness. A product always needs advertising even if it sells well, ads will keep strong sides of goods sells causes. Thanks to ads, people will remember the product visually and feel trust when they see the picture in real life. Sometimes ads will motivate someone to try new one, that they never have plan to choose it. Therefore, it will increase sales and give opportunity to stay in trends.

In addition, high-quality advertising may helps to identify brands, also decrease of monopoly, which better way to developing economy. Because, monopoly is drawbacks of poor quality of the goods sold.Nowadays promotion is significant sales engine in economy. For example, we all know Chanel, Dior and it seems like they do not need for any else words to show about them, but you could see their activity race with others about to be well-known in our time.

In conclusion, I am convinced that good advertising will never be superfluous even if the product sells well without it. After all, advertising only motivates the company to grow in order to create an even better product for buyers, thereby favorably influencing the level of the economy.