If children behave badly should their parents take responsibility and also be punished? State your answer and give your reasons. Or if a five year old commits a crime (any kind), should his/her parents accept responsibility and how should they be punished. What is the age of o child when parents no longer hove the responsibility of o child's behavior?

It is debatable topic that weather parish should take responsibility of bad behavior of and where doing of the children and how they should be punished. This exit will intend to analyze both viewpoints in the subsequent paragraphs.

To commence with, some section of society I said that better should be responsibility, if children commit any serious crime, before the age of 16. As a result, parents will supervise their children and their daily activities and working parents might ignore not ignore their children and leave them unattended for whole day. Additionally, It would lead to what family structures and maybe working parents will start to leave in John families so that Grand- parents can keep an eye on children in the absence of the parents. It will not only prevent juvenile delicances but also strengthen the family bond. Furthermore, children will be less likely to come with a cry if you didn’t know that their parents would be punished for their mistakes.

Moving further, there are some openings who believe that now the children are more important independent they have peer pressure, social media, and television insurance, which affects the behavior of children. What is more, If parents are willing to take responsibility, then there should be heavy fines to prevent children for committing a serious crime and if a children commit a serious crime then they must be sent to rehabitation centers, if they are under 16 for certain time period.

To recapitulate, It is a beautiful day and responsibility for inappropriate actions of their offspring, because parents are responsible for raising them in good manners to fit in a appropriate society.