If children behave badly should their parents take responsibility and also be punished? State your answer and give your reasons. Or if a five year old commits a crime (any kind), should his/her parents accept responsibility and how should they be punished. What is the age of o child when parents no longer hove the responsibility of o child's behavior?

My answer

It is an irrefutable fact that parents should teach discipline to their child. However, many individuals claim that if children misbehave, their guardians should accept responsibility and punish them. I completely agree with the aforementioned argument and discuss the subsequent reasons with relevant examples to support my stance.

Although there are innumerable factors which is why parents should give punishment to their children to commence with, the most substantial one is to destroy or damage others items. In other words, nowadays, parents work longer time in job to provide higher amenities for their juveniles such as toys, good quality of schooling, and many more. So, they are not available in home that why children go to play neighbour house and sometimes they break or damage their items. Hence, parents should have responsibility to children, they do not break other product.

Furthermore, one another advocating reasons which cannot neglected is adolescents learn discipline and manner. To be more precise, parents should guide their children where they do not do any violence when any relatives or guests come to home. At that time, children not having any idea about who came, but they play in way and make noise. So, parents should guide these kid that he/she not make noise whenever any guests come to home.

To cap it all, where parent should guide their children that whenever any relatives come to home than they give some respect and do not make any disturbance, also they responsible for broken item by which kid do. In my viewpoint guidance of parents is live examples so they can easily learn the manners as well as respect.