If the product is good and meets consumer needs than advertising is unnecessary. To what extent do you agree?

In this essay, I would like to discuss about why advertisers need to promote goods or services and why many people think advertising nice products is optional in recent days.

It is no doubt at all why advertising products is one of the best ways to attract customers to purchase the products. Because of special effects that many advertisers use to make the goods become more unique and more interesting, and the magnificent design that they put on items, this action causes many consumers would love to buy the objects instantly.

However, many entrepreneurs would not like to advertise their goods or services even if their products are superb. Many people would question them about the entrepreneurs’ decision on not to promote their products because they thought they wanted to sell them as much as they can. Nevertheless, many owners of the goods say that the expense of influencing their goods is too expensive in currently days. As a result, they think advertising is just a poor option to raise an attraction from consumers.

To illustrate the previous paragraph, Mixue – one of the greatest Chinese restaurants that sell desserts such as ice cream, boba teas, lemonades, and more – uses a strategy of decreasing its ice cream price. Consequently, many customers would notice it without using an advertisement. Another example of restaurant that does not use an advertisement is Sushiro – one of the famous Japanese restaurants that sell sushi in individually in many countries. It uses a tactic of collaborating with online video games such as Genshin Impact, Honkai Strarail, and more to make customers who are in love with an anime would like to visit Sushiro.

In my opinion as a person who have an interest in business, I would say that advertising goods is a great choice, but sometimes advertising is not vital in business competition all the time because many business owners have their own ways to gain customer satisfaction and attraction.